Bold City Education, Inc.

The Bold City Education Governing Board is comprised of community supporters, educators, and parents committed to bringing tuition-free public charter schools to Duval County and the State of Florida. 

 

2023-2024 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

 

  • Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 (Rescheduled from September 21, 2023)
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 (Annual Meeting)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024

All regular meetings will commence at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.  This Schedule is subject to change.  From time to time, Special Meetings may be called.  Notice of any Special Meetings will be posted no later than 2 days prior to the meeting.