Welcome to ILTexas' Board of Directors Portal
Here you will find published agendas, minutes and videos of past Board Meetings. Just click on "Meetings" on the left to view the meetings we have published.
Click on "Documents" to view documents related to Board policies, ILTexas Handbooks, archived meetings, as well as other information related to the Board and Board Services.

You may access the web page for Board and Board Services' contact information HERE.

Thank you.

ILTexas' Board of Directors

James Williams - Board President
Lynne Beach - Board Vice President
Tracy Cox - Board Secretary
Dr. Soner Tarim - Board Member
Peter Gudmundsson - Board Member
Chris Moreland - Board Member