Welcome to the BoardOnTrack Public Portal for "North Oakland Community Charter School".

Here you will find our published agendas and minutes. Just click on "Meetings" on the left to view the meetings we have published agendas and minutes for.

Here are the current members of the NOCCS Board and how to contact them:
Perlita Muiriri, p.muiruri@noccs.org
David Kakishiba, d.kakishiba@noccs.org
Cinthia Varkevisser, cinthia.varkevisser@noccs.org
Nikki Hampton, nikki.hampton@noccs.org
D. M. Kloker (Head of School, ex officio non-voting member), kloker@noccs.org
Kevin Newman (Staff Representative non-voting member), kevin.newman@noccs.org

The entire board may be contacted at board@noccs.org

Thank you.
-NOCCS Board of Directors