## FY20-21 Board Assessment

## Board Assessment Report

OPENED 1/11/2021

SCHOOL LEADER KF Krishna Feeney

**BOARD MEMBERS** 

CG Christina Greenberg DL Davis Leung GK Greg Klein HT Hae-Sin Thomas

JF Jan Faraguna LB Loren Bentley Tammero OC Olivia Couch

sw Stacey Wang

## **Overall Score**



## Summary

