NS BOARD OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE COMPOSITION: 2022-23

1. Board Members

Member	Term End	Term No.
JP Anderson	Jun 30, 2024	1 ¹
lan Connell	Jun 30, 2024	2
Chuck Daggs	Apr 19, 2023	1
John Flaherty Board Chair	Mar 22, 2024	3
Claire Grissom	Jun 30, 2024	1
Shara Hegde	Apr 19, 2023	1
Alfred Morikang	Jun 30, 2024	1
Victor Paredes-Colonia	Feb 27, 2023	2
Jaime Quiroga	Jun 30, 2024	1

2. List of Committees

Committee	Ad Hoc Committee	
Academic Success	Committee on Organizational Success (COS)	
Finance		
Governance		

3. Committee Members

Academic Success	Finance	Governance
Ian Connell Committee Chair	Victor Paredes-Colonia Committee Chair	John Flaherty Committee Chair
JP Anderson	JP Anderson	lan Connell
Chuck Daggs		
Shara Hegde		

4. Ad Hoc Committee Members

cos	
John Flaherty Committee Chair	
Ian Connell	

¹ JP Anderson served three previous terms as a parent representative.