1. Board Members

NS Board			
JP Anderson			
Ian Connell			
Nora Crivello Board Vice Chair Board Secretary			
Chuck Daggs			
John Flaherty Board Chair			
Shara Hegde			
Victor Paredes-Colonia			
Jaime Quiroga (July 2022)			

2. List of Committees

Committees		
Academic Success		
Finance		
Governance		

3. Committee Members

Academic Success	Finance	Governance
Ian Connell Committee Chair	Victor Paredes-Colonia Committee Chair	John Flaherty Committee Chair
JP Anderson	JP Anderson	Ian Connell
Chuck Daggs		Nora Crivello
Shara Hegde		