## Officers 2023-2024

Chair – Greg Thompson

Vice Chair – Dexter Davis

Secretary – Cammy Chandler

Treasurer – Rodney Thompson

## 2023-2024 Board Committees

Academic Excellence	Development	Executive	Executive Director Support and Eval	Facilities	Finance	Governance
Jenny Knopf	Dexter Davis	Greg Thompson	Kimberly Rauschenbach	Rodney Thompson	Rodney Thompson	Cammy Chandler
Cammy Chandler	Elayne Brunson	Cammy Chandler	Greg Thompson	Dexter Davis	Cammy Chandler	Kimberly Rauschenbach
Heather Bass	Marion Newton	Dexter Davis	Dexter Davis	Greg Thompson	Kimberly Rauschenbach	Greg Thompson
	Heather Bass	Rodney Thompson	Rodney Thompson			